Our Board of Directors

Home   »   Our Board of Directors

Our Board

You Can Help Us

click Donate now!

Our Mission

The mission of Austin's House is to provide a safe haven for any child in need; to provide a nurturing living and learning environment; to promote the health and well-being of children through assessment and appropriate intervention.

Get involved


Make a tax-deductible donation today.

Our Wish List

The food items and goods needed now.

Newsletter Signup

Know what's going on with Austin's House and our fundraisers!


Contact Us

PO Box 784
Minden, NV 89423

phone: 775.267.6711
fax: 775.267.6772


Sign up for Our Newsletter

Want to know the latest news at Austin's House? Sign up for our Newsletter, which comes out about four times a year.

We will not share your email address with any other company or service.

Thank you!

2019 © All Rights Reserved Austin's House | Website by: eN Vogue Marketing